Skip to content

Crazy Searches: Volume III

October 13, 2009

 

I know I shouldn’t, but I just had to share this with you.

While checking my visitor stats, numbers, search terms, etc., I came across yet another crazy random search that directed someone to my lil old blog.

In the past the front runner was “dragon semen” and I wondered what kind of person Google’s “dragon semen”. Well, we have a new winner, ladies and gentleman. 

The search term? “i have a big red circle with yellowish pus inside it on my testicle what is it?”

Yes, you read that right.

Some poor fool has an infected testicle. Unfortunately, I have no remedy for him. 

Good luck, infected testicle man!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

